Chair: Jackie Neal Vice Chair: Chris Mumford		
Leadership & Management Committee	Quality of Education	Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare
Chair: Chris Browning	Chair: Chris Mumford	Chair: Amy Lacey
Vice Chair: Lyn Smith	Vice Chair: Gill Allen	Vice Chair: Caroline Jenkinson
Members:	Members:	Members:
Laura Duckett, Jackie Neal, Chris Mumford, Rebecca	Laura Duckett, Jackie Neal, Chris Browning, Caroline	Laura Duckett, Jackie Neal, Gill Allen, Rebecc
Buchanan, Abey Baker, Bridget Leek	Jenkinson, Bridget Leek.	Buchanan, Martin Cox
(Martin Cox – where required)		
Terms of Ref:	Terms of Ref:	Terms of Ref:
Finance	Curriculum	Safer Recruitment
Buildings	Assessment Performance Data	Training – Staff & Governor
Leadership	Attainment	Behaviour
HT Performance Management	SIAMs	Safeguarding - Welfare & Attendance
Employment / Pay		SEND
Safeguarding		Pupil Premium
		RSE
Sub Committees & Work groups	Sub Committees & Work groups	Sub Committees & Work groups
Staffing & PAY PANEL		
Chair: Chris Mumford, Bridget Leek, Rebecca	<b>SIAMS:</b> Rachel Codd (teacher lead) Jackie Neal, Chris	Safer Recruitment: Caroline Jenkinson, Jackie Neal,
Buchanan, Lyn Smith, Jackie N	Mumford, Caroline Jenkinson & Abey Baker	Laura Duckett, Rebecca Buchanan
HT PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT:		
Chair: Amy Lacey		
Rebecca Buchanan, Jackie Neal		
ADMISSIONS:		
Chair: Bridget Leek		
Laura D, Caroline Jenkinson, Jackie Neal, vacancy		
Link Governor Roles	Link Governor Roles	Link Governor Roles
Safeguarding – Jackie Neal	EYFS & PE – Amy Lacey	Pupil Premium – Caroline Jenkinson
Health & Safety – Abey Baker	SEND – Chris Mumford	PSHE/RSE – Martin Cox
Finance – Lyn Smith	Mathematics – Lyn Smith	Behaviour – Jackie Neal
HR – Rebecca Buchanan	English including Phonics - Chris Mumford	
Net Zero Strategy - Lyn Smith, Abey Baker	<b>RE/Worship /SIAMS</b> – Jackie Neal/Martin Cox	
	History/Geog/Music/DT/French/IT/Art - all governors	