## Winwick Governing Body Committee Structure 2022-23

Chair: Jackie Neal Vice Chair: Chris Mumford					
Leadership & Management Committee	Quality of Education	Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare			
Chair: Chris Browning Vice: Lyn Smith	Chair: Chris Mumford Vice: Amy Lacey	Chair: Caroline Jenkinson Vice: Amy Lacey			
Members: Sue Dymond, Jackie Neal, Bridget Leek Laura Duckett, Chris Browning Caroline Jenkinson, Chris Mumford, Lyn Smith, Rebecca Buchanan, Abey Baker	Members: Sue Dymond, Jackie Neal, Dafydd Rees, Gill Allen, Laura Duckett Bridget Leek, Chris Browning, Caroline Jenkinson	Members: Sue Dymond, Jackie Neal, Laura Duckett, Amy Lacey, Nathan Henaghen, Gill Allen, Rebecca Buchanan			
Terms of Ref: Finance Buildings Leadership HT Performance Management Employment / Pay Safeguarding	Terms of Ref: Curriculum Assessment Performance Data Attainment SIAMs	Terms of Ref: Safer Recruitment Training – Staff & Governor Behaviour Safeguarding - Welfare & Attendance SEND Pupil Premium RSE			
Sub Committees & Work groups	Sub Committees & Work groups	Sub Committees & Work groups			
Staffing & PAY PANEL Chair: Chris Mumford, Sue Dymond, Bridget Leek, Rebecca Buchanan, Lyn Smith  HT PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT: Chair: Amy Lacey Rebecca Buchanan, Jackie Neal  ADMISSIONS: Chair: Bridget Leek Sue Dymond, Caroline Jenkinson, Jackie Neal	SIAMS Jackie Neal, Chris Mumford, Caroline Jenkinson & Abey Baker	Safer Recruitment: Jackie Neal, Sue Dymond, Laura Duckett, Rebecca Buchanan			
Link Governor Roles	Link Governor Roles	Link Governor Roles			
Safeguarding – Jackie Neal Health & Safety – Abey Baker Finance – Lyn Smith HR – Rebecca Buchanan Net Zero Strategy - Lyn Smith, Abey Baker	EYFS & PE – Amy Lacey SEND – Chris Mumford Mathematics – Dafydd Rees English including Phonics - Chris Mumford RE/Worship /SIAMS– Jackie Neal Other Wider Curriculum Subjects - all governors	Pupil Premium – Caroline Jenkinson PSHE/RSE – Rebecca Buchanan Behaviour – Jackie Neal			